AdvancedSearch

Contact Us


Head Office (Khalifa street #3)Abu Dhabi International Airport 

Tel: +971 2 626 14 41 
Fax: +971 2 626 88 70


Tel : +971 2 5998959 
Fax: +971 2 599 89 58

airportad@europcar-uae.com


 

Mushrif Mall
Tel : +971 2 650 01 09

mushrif@europcar-uae.com


Marina Mall
Tel : +971 2 665 98 95

marina@europcar-uae.com


 

Mazyad Mall
Tel: +971 2 5596619 

mazyad@europcar-uae.com


Deerfields Mall
Tel: +971 2 671 21 30

deerfields@europcar-uae.com

  

 

Beach Rotana Hotel
Tel: +971 2 697 91 30

rotana@europcar-uae.com


Yas Mall - Service Hub
Tel: +971 2 565 02 90

yasmall@europcar-uae.com


 

Twofour54
Tel: +971 4493463

twofour54@europcar-uae.com


New York University - Saadiyat Island
Tel: +971 2 628 72 31

nyu@europcar-uae.com


 

Al Dhafra Hospital (Madinat Zayed - Western Region)

Tel: +971  55 57 22 782

aldhafra@europcar-uae.com


Europcar Mussafah

Tel: +971 2 555 4944 

edem@europcar-uae.com




Al Ain Branch

Tel: +971 3 721 01 80

alain@europcar-uae.com



Aloft hotel Al Ain

Tel: +971  (50) 5460383

aloft@europcar-uae.com



Hili Rayhaan by Rotana

Tel : +971 505078680

raqeeb@europcar-uae.com

 


For Reservations, please contact    

Email: counterh.q@europcar-uae.com 
Tel: +971 2 626 14 41 ext.33 & 12




For International Reservation, Please Contact 

Tel: +971 6261441 Ext : 21

booking@europcar-uae.com


 

For Breakdowns, please contact     
Email: naseers@europcar-uae.com     

Tel: +971 50 621 07 95 Mr. Salah




Toll Free 

800 (ERAC) 3722

 

For Customer Service, please contact
Email: AE_CustomerService@europcar-uae.com

Tel: +971 2 626 14 41 ext.26



  


Sales Manager

Noushad T. YOOSEF 

Office: + 971 2 626 1441(Ext 25)

Mobile: + 971 50 6118396 

Email: yoosefn@europcar-uae.com


 


Business Development Manager

Nael Al Fakih

Office: + 971 2 626 1441 (Ext 13)

Mob: +971 50 6117056 

Email:bdm@europcar-uae.com

  








 
For more information and inquiry visit our Feedbacks page or contact below.  

Call our reservations team: 97126261441

Same smart app. More mobility.

Download the Europcar mobile app for iPhone, iPad and Android now!

Terms and Conditions Damage Management Policy UAE Traffic Law & Fines Transportation Rules and Guidlines Extra Equipment Site Map Profile Survey About Abu Dhabi Promotions Universal Group Holding LLC Universal Trading Company Sale offer Universal Auto Garage ISO 9001:2015 Awards Our Clients Road User Code Breakdown Services

© Europcar Abu Dhabi 2019